Breda Future+

ITF Men's Circuit

ORDER OF PLAY Tuesday 27 Jun 2017



Week Of 26 Jun 2017

City, Country Breda NED Prize Money US\$25000 **Tournament Key** M-FU-NED-02A-2017



No.	Center Court	Court 1	Court 2	Court 3
1	Starting at 11:00 MS	Starting at 11:00 MS	Starting at 11:00 MS	Starting at 11:00 MS
	Sherif Sabry (EGY)	Robin Kern (GER)	Guy Den Heijer (NED)	Lennert Van der Linden (N
	vs. Tim Van Terheijden (NED)	vs. Mirko Martinez (SUI)	vs. Fred Simonsson (SWE)	vs. Niels Lootsma (NED) [€
2	Followed By MS	Followed By MS	Followed By MS	Followed By MS
	Tallon Griekspoor (NED) [1]	Boy Westerhof (NED) [8]	Matthew Dellavedova (AUS)	Roy Sarut De Valk (NEI
	vs. Jelle Sels (NED)	vs. Mick Veldheer (NED)	vs. Marek Gengel (CZE)	vs. Maxime Chazal (FRA) [
3	Not Before 16:00 MS	Followed By MS		Followed By MS
	Igor Sijsling (NED) [7]	Gijs Buntsma (NED)		Jan Mertl (CZE) [4]
	vs. Jesse Timmermans (NED)	vs. Tobias Simon (GER)		vs. Duje Kekez (CRO)
4	Not Before 17:30 MS	Followed By MS		Followed By MS
	Gijs Brouwer (NED)	Scott Griekspoor (NED)		Bart Van den Berg (NEI
	vs. Botic Van de Zandschulp (NED) [3]	vs. Marcelo Plaza (CHI)		vs. Sem Verbeek (NED)
5	Not Before 19:00 MS	Followed By MD		After Rest, Time TBA MD
	Raphael Baltensperger (SUI) vs. Thiemo de Bakker (NED)	Maikel Borg (NED) / Mick Veldheer (NED) vs.		Jesse Timmermans (NEI Tim Van Terheijden (NEI vs.
	,	Tallon Griekspoor (NED) / Niels Lootsma (NED) [3]		Maxime Chazal (FRA) Robin Kern (GER)

Last match on any court may be moved Singles LLs sign-in before: 10:30 Doubles Alternates sign-in before: 16:00

Order of Play Released 26/06/2017 15:01:49 GMT

Tournament Director Mike van Velzen

ITF Supervisor Laszlo Nyiro

All match times are shown in local time.

At combined Men's and Women's tournaments, empty cells may indicate scheduled matches for a related event.